22coders
Mobile applications
Development of mobile apps in leading frameworks using most popular programming languages.
Targeted and outsource mobile application development: Objective C, C ++, Swift, C #, application of leading frameworks: Qt, Xamarin, Corona, Phonegap, Sencha, Theappbuilder
Feedback from our customers
We turned to 22coders to renovate a web resource. Their team has implemented the full range of our ideas on a project that involved the automated generation of invitations for tourists to apply for a Russian visa.
Marco Maggi
The 22coders team implemented a communication system for lawyers’ project in St. Petersburg. Programmers created the most effective system for internal communication, workflow, and management. A mobile application called “electronic lawyer” provides a whole range of advisory services to the public and helps the lawyers find clients in the most direct way.
Alexandra Sheremet
This team of programmers has created the website for our cross-fit center with an exclusive and very convenient system for both our visitors and trainers, that records and manages the training programs. The mobile application, also ordered from 22coders, serves as a good addition to training programs as it provides information and tools needed to follow to the dietary/lifestyle guidelines.
Julia Orlova
Our contacts
USA: +17865131564
Russia: +79955900990
EU (Whatsapp): +393802492490
E-mail: head@22coders.com
Address: 6365 Collins Ave., Miami Beach, FL, USA

22coders
Мобильные приложения
Разработка мобильных приложений в ведущих фреймворках и на основных языках программирования.
Целевая и аутсорсинговая разработка мобильных приложений: Objective C, C++, Swift, C#, применение ведущих фреймворков: Qt, Xamarin, Corona, Phonegap, Sencha, Theappbuilder
Отзывы наших клиентов
Обратились к 22coders с целью реновации веб-ресурса. Данная команда реализовала весь комплекс наших идей по проекту автоматизированной подготовки туристических приглашений для подачи документов на выдачу виз в Россию.
Марко Магги
Команда 22coders реализовала проект электронной системы адвокатуры в Санкт-Петербурге, программисты создали для нас наиболее эффективную систему внутреннего общения, документооборота и управления. Мобильное приложение "электронный адвокат" предоставляет целый спектр консультативных услуг для населения, а самим юристам помогает найти клиентов наиболее прямым путем.
Александра Шеремет
Команда программистов создала веб-сайт нашего кросс-фит центра с эксклюзивной и очень удобной системой записи и управления программой тренировок, как для наших посетителей, так и для преподавателей. Мобильное приложение, также заказанное у 22coders, служит хорошим помощником при проведении тренировок и для соблюдения программы ПП и ЗОЖ.
Юлия Орлова
Наши контакты
Россия: +79955900990
EU (Whatsapp): +393802492490
USA: +17865131564
Почта: head@22coders.com
Центральный офис:
Санкт-Петербург, Невский пр. 41
Офис разработчиков:
Санкт-Петербург, Курляндская ул. 49б